Awards and Reviews

 

Photographer: Liesl Claire Photography

Featured On

The Knot badge | Villa Antonio
The Knot badge | Villa Antonio
The Knot badge | Villa Antonio
The Knot badge | Villa Antonio
AWPA badge | Villa Antonio
We originally fell in love with Villa Antonia because of its beautiful architecture and landscape: the romantic, castle-like buildings; the rolling hillside; the numerous different areas to discover and photograph (butterfly garden, waterfall, chapel, tower); and the flexibility of having both a beautiful outdoor and/or indoor wedding. However, when we started working with the staff at Villa Antonia, we realized we were getting so much more than just the beautiful space. First, they already had all the tables/chairs we needed for our wedding, so we did not need to invest in outside rentals. Second, their staff are knowledgeable and experienced in planning and hosting weddings specifically at Villa Antonia, which means they know what ideas will work and what will need to be done day-of to help things run smoothly. Read More -Cassie L.
February 13, 2022

Review From The Knot

This venue should be at the top of every couple’s interest list, especially same-sex couples! I have nothing but praise for the venue and the staff at Villa Antonia. If the absolutely breathtaking views weren’t reason enough to get married here, the coordinators and support staff really do go all out to give you the best experience possible on your special day. My husband and I are a same-sex couple and were both initially drawn in by the diversity showcased on their website. However, the support and respect we felt throughout the entire planning process, as well as the day of the wedding, made everything perfect. Read More

Drew & Victor S.

January 22, 2022

Review From The Knot

Quick Summary: Villa Antonia was one of the most incredible wedding venues I’ve been to and all their staff were top notch professionals! 100/10 would recommend! I’m writing this review coming from a unique perspective; I was a groomsman in a wedding on 12/20/21 but also the wedding planner for the couple so I was pulling double duty. I’ve been in this industry for what feels like forever and can say everyone at the Villa Antonia made this day as smooth and special as I wanted it to be for my friends. Read More

-Kyle W.

January 05, 2022

Review From The Knot

We Appreciate Your Reviews…

JB Nunez
JB Nunez
06:39 03 Oct 22
Where to begin....?This place is perfect. Not only is it absolutely gorgeous and the perfect set up for a wedding...but the staff is seriously the absolute best.As a wedding planner, I have worked at many wedding venues and it's very rare to have venue staff as involved as they are out at the Villa. They were right there with me the entire night, helping with EVERYTHING! They left no stone unturned.I had the wonderful opportunity of working with Monica, Jim and Maria. All of who were absolutely incredible to work with and spend the day with. We were joking in minutes and acting like we had known each other for years. Which is such an important quality to have when you're in this industry.Truly cannot recommend this place enough!
Jazmin Leslie
Jazmin Leslie
12:56 10 Jun 22
Trish Aikman
Trish Aikman
06:47 06 Oct 18
Very nice place. A hidden gem in the hills of Austin.
Jesyca
Jesyca
20:59 17 Aug 19
Villa Antonia is absolutely magical! Everything about this venue is so perfect, from the Italian villa vibes, the view overlooking Lake Travis, and all of the different spaces you can utilize at this venue. Chris Spady, the venue coordinator, is such a joy to work with and was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions (which was a lot since I was planning an Austin wedding from Dallas). Our friends and family could not stop talking about how beautiful our venue was, and I really believe pictures don't do this place justice. This was the only venue we looked at because I knew before we had even parked the car for our tour that we wouldn't find anything as breathtaking as this venue. I am forever grateful that I got to marry the love of my life in such a magical setting!
Mekenzie House
Mekenzie House
15:37 18 Mar 20
I have Villa Antonia starred but I hadn't reviewed it. My wife and I were married there 6/9/12. It's a beautiful location, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great time and recommend Villa Antonia to all
Ron Johnson
Ron Johnson
00:30 07 Aug 20
Very good place to have a wedding and a good location
Victoria Nicolson
Victoria Nicolson
12:51 20 Jun 19
Our catering company uses this venue for weddings. Its gorgeous and I'm sure we will be using them for a long time.
gilbert new town
gilbert new town
05:37 19 Jun 21
Beautiful setting & professional staff
Trish Wilder
Trish Wilder
23:34 23 Sep 18
Beautiful place.
Rose G
Rose G
19:31 30 Jan 21
Great venue
Ryan Wilson
Ryan Wilson
02:26 15 Jul 19
Wonderful views, amenities, and staff! We had a wonderful time!!
Spencer Davis
Spencer Davis
05:29 14 Jun 20
Beautiful venue! Just magical!
Nick Fisher
Nick Fisher
22:56 24 Apr 19
Nice venue
Yecca A
Yecca A
03:50 11 Mar 19
The View was amazing, the location was perfect
Douglas Carroll
Douglas Carroll
21:24 09 May 21
We originally fell in love with Villa Antonia because of its beautiful architecture and landscape: the romantic, castle-like buildings; the rolling hillside; the numerous different areas to discover and photograph (butterfly garden, waterfall, chapel, tower); and the flexibility of having both a beautiful outdoor and/or indoor wedding. However, when we started working with the staff at Villa Antonia, we realized we were getting so much more than just the beautiful space. First, they already had all the tables/chairs we needed for our wedding, so we did not need to invest in outside rentals. Second, their staff are knowledgeable and experienced in planning and hosting weddings specifically at Villa Antonia, which means they know what ideas will work and what will need to be done day-of to help things run smoothly. There were three Villa Antonia staff during our wedding – Emily, our day-of coordinator; Maria, who helped with moving things and dress-bustling; and Jim, the security/parking attendant. All of them had years of experience servicing Villa Antonia and, due to their help, we were able to sail through our wedding and actually enjoy ourselves rather than worrying about what needed to be done next or focus on any fires that needed to be put out. Emily took care of communication with all our vendors, both day-of and leading up to for day-of coordination, and Maria expertly helped with set-up and break-down of items (including dress-bustling!) that we barely noticed! We appreciated their help and presence every minute, and we realized the service we received couldn’t have been bought! The venue is well worth the money – you get a gorgeous, multifaceted space that comes with its own furniture and an exceptional staff that makes sure your wedding is everything you want it to be.
Cassie L.
Cassie L.
05:09 14 Feb 22
Beautiful venue! The staff was so attentive and helpful. But the views and the beauty of the building is just breathtaking. Highly recommend this venue!
Loni L
Loni L
02:51 22 Aug 22
This place is absolutely gorgeous. I was there for my nephew's wedding and absolutely enjoyed being at this villa. The chapel, the view and the main house were all gorgeous!
Yvonne Gholston
Yvonne Gholston
14:33 09 Aug 22
If you book this venue you won't regret it! It is sooo amazing!! This is one of the most high class venues I have ever been to! It is not only beautiful for photos but do yourself a favor and add video to your package! It's a joy just to walk around in this venue so if there is an open house do yourself another favor and at least visit this venue! On top of all of that you will fall in love with the venue manager/coordinator Chris, she is the cherry on top of this venue! I can't say enough good things about her, if you are stressed out, her calm nature will mellow out even the most tensed brides.
Vance J.
Vance J.
06:59 04 Mar 19
My review and 5 star rating is based on our tour of Villa Antonia. We are from Houston. Our little brother and his fiance' are military living in Maryland and could not fly out to visit wedding venues. We are a tight knit family and would do anything for family!We arrived about 20 mins late. We apologized to Jim, who is our tour guide. He is so professional and patient with us. Upon arriving to the Villa Antonia, there is some anticipation. You get there and the views, the estate is breath-taking! But having Jim there really help us imagine a wedding filled with fantastic moments our family is about to part-take in.There are so many places to take pictures. I think that was what made our tour the longest. lol Villa Antonia is absolutely hands down, one of the best venues in Austin.We are narrowing down the dates! We can't wait to experience Villa Antonia! Make beautiful memories! It is like you are in Europe!Thank you Jim for taking the time to give us a great tour! It ruined it for all the other venues we saw that day! We saw a total of 5.
Caroline Tran Perez
Caroline Tran Perez
22:19 19 Feb 19
Geovanni Torres
Geovanni Torres
04:44 01 May 21
Lovely event venue
Jessica Kirkland
Jessica Kirkland
04:38 04 Jun 22
Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez
06:41 07 Nov 20
Views at this location is very beautiful. I attended a wedding here and the layout has a few different areas to host various parts of your party. We started out at the overlook for the ceremony. Went into the main building for the dinner. Had cocktails in the commons area and later on in the night danced the night away in the chapel. If you are hosting an event Villa Antonia has what you need including a picturesque backdrop.
Tony Trinh
Tony Trinh
14:13 08 Dec 21
The new owners for 2022 are as experienced as they have always been. We adored Chris as their main planned and already love Monica the new planner just as much! We as videographers had worked with the newest staff members at other wedding venues around town for decades. Jim in the parking team and Maria who assists with coordinating are actually friends of ours. This venue has so so so many events under their belt thy we never fear a weather or a last minute rearrangement since this place works like a well oiled machine. As owners have changed about once a decade the staff has stayed the almost exact same. How much does that say about the integrity of how they treat their staff members- no matter who owns it- it just keeps getting better and better!! We knew Toni’s family well, the original owners, and have been shooting out here since 2002! It’s worth every cent!!!
Meredith Hanson
Meredith Hanson
12:00 17 Jul 22
Very courteous and delightful place for my daughters wedding.
Tom Burgoldt
Tom Burgoldt
20:18 20 Jun 20
Laura Luna
Laura Luna
00:50 12 Aug 19
molly curry
molly curry
21:50 17 Nov 18
A Friend of mine is getting married they in Dec. And I went her and her soon to be husband for a free open house tour and love the villa itself the drive is a tricky one but once your there it's nice
JD Pinkston
JD Pinkston
20:03 19 Feb 22
thomas hanks
thomas hanks
16:00 17 Apr 22
Kelly Masters
Kelly Masters
02:55 29 May 21
Beautiful venue, phenomenal staff.
C Pall
C Pall
02:30 07 Nov 21
Chris Sytnik
Chris Sytnik
08:34 22 May 19
Bellísimo lugar
Trennetta Nikki Carter
Trennetta Nikki Carter
00:16 17 Apr 22
Isabel de Amaya
Isabel de Amaya
02:14 07 Aug 21
mauricia james-king
mauricia james-king
12:41 05 Feb 20
Wonderful and the view is spectacular!
Jim Ray
Jim Ray
16:16 01 Oct 22
This place is gorgeous, it was great experience (speaking as a guest of a wedding) to take in, lots of space and many different areas to take pictures and get high quality videos. The ambience of this place was very much enjoyed, noone wanted to leave this place after the event. Definitely would recommend this venue to anyone looking into a place for wedding, reunions, parties, ect.
A Potter
A Potter
18:21 17 Nov 19
The Ambience here on so beautiful, when I get married I want it to be somewhere like this 😍 💫💞🌠🥂🕊
Hierela carter
Hierela carter
20:05 10 Jan 22
Love this Venue. Great people to work with. Always a joy. One of the benefits for us here at Bloom and Leaf is Villa Antonia is so close to our location we can zip back and forth easily.
Bloom and Leaf
Bloom and Leaf
03:48 10 Nov 20
Beautiful as always
scott buckey
scott buckey
12:40 28 Oct 21
Renata Sharman
Renata Sharman
04:59 06 Jul 21
Me encantó!!
Sandra Saavedra
Sandra Saavedra
16:46 03 Apr 22
Best wedding venue for smaller crowd of closer to100 people. Breath taking views of Austin hill country.
Aswin Chalupadi
Aswin Chalupadi
16:30 12 Oct 21
Beautiful!
Savannah O'Grady
Savannah O'Grady
22:01 25 Aug 21
Pranay Bharadwaj
Pranay Bharadwaj
04:34 30 Aug 21
Nelz Bel
Nelz Bel
21:39 09 Dec 19
Joanne Peterson
Joanne Peterson
21:17 07 Jul 21
Beautiful and breathtaking. Service was amazing and the food was surprisingly the best I have ever had at a big venue.
Laurie Schwarzbach
Laurie Schwarzbach
01:31 23 Oct 21
Salve Berlet
Salve Berlet
02:44 24 Feb 20
Great and beautiful venue, the staff is understanding and quick to respond!! I really appreciate their helpI finally had my wedding this year, I love Chris and Maria they were such a great help and make sure everything was okay!❤
Liliana Camarillo
Liliana Camarillo
18:30 26 Aug 21
Villa Antonia is a dream come true! I knew the first time my husband and I visited, it was the only place I wanted to get married. There are many spaces throughout the venue to accommodate indoor and outdoor events and the venue makes it feel as if you are in a completely different country. The staff is absolutely amazing and treated not only us (bride and groom), but our guests like family! Chris Spady is such a joy to work with and it was like having a wedding planner. She was on top of every single detail of our wedding and it truly showed, because our day ran so smoothly! Maria is one of the sweetest people we have ever met and was a huge help on the day of our wedding. She took care of my entire family and we are so thankful for all she did. Chris and Maria worked so hard and made sure no one had to worry about a thing except to enjoy the day. Our day was perfect and we cannot thank the Villa Antonia team enough for making our day everything we wanted and more!
Kathryn Guerrero
Kathryn Guerrero
21:23 11 Feb 21
This is one of my favorite wedding venues in the Austin area! There's just so much potential for amazing photos! Loved shooting there and can't wait to go back!
Lucinda Burrows
Lucinda Burrows
07:18 15 May 22
Randy Smith
Randy Smith
06:24 04 Oct 20
Captured a beautiful engagement and bridal session here! Great views, very elegant!
David Pezzat
David Pezzat
00:20 18 Nov 19
Absolutely stunning venue! Lots of great views and photo opportunities!
Elizabeth Fuller
Elizabeth Fuller
19:41 26 Jun 22
Beautiful venue out in the hill country...went to a wedding this past weekend and was blown away by how nice and organized this venue was 👏🏻 and the ceremony over looking the hill country was breathtaking!
Erika Torres
Erika Torres
22:37 15 Apr 19
Gorgeous venue!
Miriam Santamaria
Miriam Santamaria
18:16 12 Sep 19
Attended for a wedding was absolutely beautiful. Plenty of space to stay safe distance apart and the views were breathtaking. The accommodation was wonderful there was even an extra private bathroom for me to use to handle mommy food prep business ☺️
Shanelle D
Shanelle D
16:49 08 Oct 21
This is a beautiful place. The drive there is like hill country. The view there is breath taking.
j Brown
j Brown
05:57 23 Jun 19
Kathy McGrath
Kathy McGrath
20:08 31 Dec 18
Attended a wedding. Very romantic, gorgeous venue💞 The view is spectacular! Everyone was very friendly, even the parking attendants. Highly recommend this beautiful villa.
Marsha Cuellar-Garcia
Marsha Cuellar-Garcia
05:08 27 Sep 20
Sandra Defoe
Sandra Defoe
18:11 10 Aug 22
Beautiful venue!!!
K G
K G
04:51 29 May 22
Quick Summary: Villa Antonia was one of the most incredible wedding venues I've been to and all their staff were top notch professionals! 100/10 would recommend!I'm writing this review coming from a unique perspective; I was a groomsman in a wedding on 12/20/21 but also the wedding planner for the couple so I was pulling double duty. I've been in this industry for what feels like forever and can say everyone at the Villa Antonia made this day as smooth and special as I wanted it to be for my friends. This was a destination wedding for the couple so it was especially important that we locked down all the details ahead of time so day of I would be playing the role of friend to the bride and groom, rather than wedding planner. Our day of coordinator, Emily, took special care to ensure that no details were missed. A few minor tablecloth issues were quickly resolved without fanfare and it was the smoothest wedding I could imagine! Thank you Emily and all the Villa staff for making that day so special and being so warm and accommodating throughout the planning process.Also, the building itself is gorgeous, no need to over the top decor. Between the incredible views from all angles to the unique architecture of the buildings, this venue stands out!100/10 would recommend!
Kyle Wolf
Kyle Wolf
01:47 06 Jan 22
Michelle Smoot
Michelle Smoot
07:04 18 Oct 21
Beautiful as always. Drove the getaway car for a wedding.
Marilyn J. Clanton
Marilyn J. Clanton
14:39 06 Dec 20
Beautiful scenery. Lots of different areas to mingle
Kate Cavanaugh
Kate Cavanaugh
04:51 29 May 22
Awesome place
Eddie Clinton
Eddie Clinton
04:02 04 Jun 22
The most stunning venue imaginable. Sensational views, with a romantic tuscan vibe. What's really great is the venue includes an on-site coordinator day-of. We lucked out with having Chris there to run the show while we enjoyed our wedding with friends and family. She took care of all the details so we didn't have to worry about a thing!
Tiana Hamilton
Tiana Hamilton
17:58 03 Jul 21
Cody Taylor
Cody Taylor
04:36 16 Oct 20
Eleonor Hernandez
Eleonor Hernandez
12:48 23 Oct 21
This place is gorgeous, tucked away in the hill country, and with generous parking issues even!
eric s
eric s
17:24 13 Mar 20
Colby Gonzalez
Colby Gonzalez
04:25 21 Nov 21
Helen F.
Helen F.
17:52 24 May 21
Beautiful location for a wedding! The staff are organized and ready for any unexpected issue that comes up! Maria was especially awesome!!!
Angela Scardina
Angela Scardina
20:22 07 Jul 21
The most beautiful venue I've been to.
Alysia Friday
Alysia Friday
13:29 01 Jan 20
Nice place
Ernesto Leyva
Ernesto Leyva
05:19 03 Apr 22
Martin Carrizales
Martin Carrizales
02:02 29 Jan 19
Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
02:41 07 Nov 18
I proposed to my fiancée at Villa Antonia on September 2nd, and we were astonished with how beautiful this venue looks. Amy (Director of sales and marketing) did a phenomenal job on our special day, she provided top notch customer service and was willing to help any way possible during the entire process. A special thank you to the entire team at Villa Antonia for the great experience and amazing atmosphere.Without doubt we have plans of doing our wedding there too. It’s too beautiful, authentic, and just perfect with its jaw dropping scenery. I highly recommend for anyone to at least check this place out, it’s worth your time!
Victor
Victor
03:11 18 Oct 21
Beautiful venue. Great setting for pictures.
Cori Zane
Cori Zane
00:57 27 Nov 18
Beautiful!
Amber Garcia
Amber Garcia
01:50 31 Jul 19
GREAT PLACE TO BE ABLE TO GET MARRIED AT.GREAT WONDERFUL PLACE
Shruti Amin
Shruti Amin
20:21 19 Jan 20
As someone who's been in the wedding industry for a decade, this is one of the prettiest venues I've ever worked with. Every direction you look is a picturesque scene. The people running it are incredibly nice and professional. Do yourself a favor and book with them!
Sean Conerly
Sean Conerly
23:16 09 Dec 21
Michelet Carsrud
Michelet Carsrud
20:00 28 Oct 18
Securing the Villa Antonia is like having cheat codes to having the best wedding possible. I don't think there is a nicer wedding venue this side of being a celebrity or millionaire. And even if you were, you would still want to book this place. Although your mind makes you want to think it's hard to get to, nobody had trouble finding the place, and once there, the setting around the venue, and every detail of the venue itself provided an absurdly enchanting experience. The staff that they had helping us out, mainly Chris Spady, was a superstar standout. I'm so glad we stuck with this venue. It was a hit. The pictures are fabulous. And my memories of my night there will be cherished for as long as I am around.
Markus M
Markus M
19:09 22 Feb 20
Beautiful place!
Debbie Jackson
Debbie Jackson
23:11 29 May 22
Flipdisc
Flipdisc
21:39 11 Apr 19
Emma white
Emma white
06:01 20 Sep 21
This is a beautiful wedding venue - had an awesome time and enjoyed the amazing views.
Zachary Schultz
Zachary Schultz
02:16 02 Oct 22
This is a perfect venue for a wedding. Very scenic and nice setup for a romantic wedding.
plefebvre8
plefebvre8
06:28 07 Sep 20
Amazing venue, with incredible views, a beautiful bridal suite, with a lovely dressing/makeup room, and kind associates.
Melissa Harvey
Melissa Harvey
13:11 29 Oct 18
Absolutely beautiful venue
Michael Evans
Michael Evans
05:14 22 Sep 21
Christy Seguin
Christy Seguin
20:32 20 Sep 20
Great view. And attending a Jazz concert
Theodore Ho
Theodore Ho
01:08 13 Feb 19
best
Taff Lady
Taff Lady
01:40 04 Oct 22
Arturo Barrios
Arturo Barrios
16:41 11 Jul 21
Esteban H
Esteban H
20:32 29 May 19
The best wedding venue you'll find in the Austin area. Looks way more expensive than typical venues, but it isn't! Also comes with top of the line staff - lead by the one and only, Ms. Chris - to help make your wedding day run smoothly. Guests said it was the best wedding venue they had ever been to. No regrets whatsoever.
Morgan Miller
Morgan Miller
16:43 25 Nov 19
Gorgeous place on the outskirts of Cedar Park. Views are beautiful and the place is charming.
Maritza willis
Maritza willis
14:55 26 Jul 22
This is a great place for any type of event. The wedding we attended was handled perfectly. The staff was very good.
Ron Wright
Ron Wright
14:48 15 Nov 20
Beautiful wedding venue it’s like you have stepped out of the hustle and bustle into a beautiful day with breathtaking views and so many unique hidden corners
Shanna Pearson
Shanna Pearson
18:38 25 May 21
Absolutely stunning venue with amazing views!!
jewell archie
jewell archie
02:46 10 Feb 20
Marlene Guajardo
Marlene Guajardo
17:24 07 Nov 21
Jon Tipton
Jon Tipton
16:27 29 May 19
Man, oh man. I'm a wedding photographer and this is one of my absolute FAVORITE venues in Austin. You truly feel like you've escaped to Europe. It is so unique - there is nothing else like it in Austin. The interior of the bridal suite has the most magical lighting - as does the terrace where the ceremony takes place (around sunset). There are so many photogenic nooks and crannies at this venue - it's a treasure trove for a photographer. I can't wait to work here again in June of 2021 and hopefully many, many more times!
Lucy Struve
Lucy Struve
23:39 19 Aug 20
Didn't stay. Just dropped off customer.
Abraham Charon
Abraham Charon
16:21 02 Jul 22
Beautiful venue. Mountaintop with view of Austin. We saw an excellent musical show there with Julie Slim and Rendezvous.
Barbara Finlay
Barbara Finlay
02:18 09 Nov 18
Wedding venue has awesome views of the surrounding hills and Lake Travis in the distance.
Bruce Adams
Bruce Adams
21:01 09 Mar 21
Great venue for a special event. I felt like I was back in Tuscany!
Ed Bonetti
Ed Bonetti
23:04 26 Jan 19
Awesome!
Mark Rogne
Mark Rogne
20:46 21 Apr 22
Very beautiful place
Jared
Jared
07:04 20 Nov 21
Absolutely stunning! This was the perfect venue for my bridals. Amy was awesome and so kind. She responded in a timely manner and was easy to work with. I really appreciate you Amy! Thank you Villa Antonia! You are gorgeous!
Beautiful property.
Randellino P
Randellino P
16:33 13 Feb 19
Jose Chacon
Jose Chacon
00:12 03 Jan 20
Patricia Diaz
Patricia Diaz
22:10 22 Jun 19
Julian Rodriguez
Julian Rodriguez
23:03 22 Dec 19
Absolutely beautiful and breathtaking! The employees here are so helpful and treat you with a courtesy you don't see often these days. Attended a wedding here and it went perfectly with the help of all the people behind the scenes. It was such a beautiful wedding and wonderful experience. I can't express how beautiful and wonderful this place is! Highly recommend, 5 stars isn't enough!
Mrs. R
Mrs. R
05:01 10 Oct 21
Dana Donnell
Dana Donnell
04:05 23 Nov 20
James G
James G
06:17 21 Dec 19
Villa Antonia is a dream come true. There are many hidden gems and unique spots here that you can really make it work for you in so many fun ways. Chris, the venue coordinator, is absolutely incredible and extremely accommodating. We felt like we had two wedding planners because she did so much to help us. We wanted our wedding to be outside and she worked with us and our planner to come up with creative ways to use the space. Also, when we had to schedule due to covid19, the ladies at Vill Antonia worked with us for weeks until we found a new date and refunded us for what we had previously overspent on. Love this venue!!!
Melissa Neidinger
Melissa Neidinger
02:15 01 Dec 20
We had my cousin’s wedding at that Villa, Amazing place and wonderful experience
Mici Ouar
Mici Ouar
09:55 05 Aug 20
Beautiful backdrop for a wedding
D W
D W
23:10 24 Aug 21
Adnan Abbasi
Adnan Abbasi
21:03 14 Oct 19
As a wedding photographer I don’t say this lightly, this is one of my FAVORITE places to photograph!From the spacious and bright suites to get ready, the grounds that feel like you’re in Italy, the ceremony space overlooking the hills, to the reception space - everything is incredible!
Alexandria Good
Alexandria Good
06:16 06 Aug 21
Beautiful venue location. Road is a bit rough to get to it but worth the drive. Absolutely gorgeous views and nice architecture.
Charity Belin
Charity Belin
23:29 25 Feb 20
Lovely venue, worth the trip. Transports to Italy said my friend. To me, it has an authentic rustic feeling you don't find nearby my location. The parking attendants were Not nice, not helpful. I was in red dress high heels, no offer to give me a ride downhill. I was the first wedding guest... they were not busy at all.
Ivonne Acosta
Ivonne Acosta
13:49 21 Dec 19
On Nov 18, 2012 I married the woman of my dreams here. The venue was AMAZING and the wedding was everything we wanted. It’s changed ownership since then, so when I reached out to ask if we could stop by and take pictures with our four kids, I thought they might say no. But I was wrong. They were incredibly accommodating, going out of their way to let us come back on our anniversary with our kids and photographer to take photos. Big thank you to the Amy for setting this up and to Monica (hopefully I’m remembering her name correctly) for making us feel welcomed. The pictures came out so beautiful.
Tim Bushnell
Tim Bushnell
16:16 24 Nov 21
Beautiful Villa
Tony Leal
Tony Leal
20:52 24 Feb 22
Hey, I got married here!! Loved every minute of it, best place ever ❤❤❤
Nick Wen
Nick Wen
01:59 26 Jan 19
Ramin Jahedi
Ramin Jahedi
17:53 22 May 20
Beautiful venue, great location! The staff was absolutely amazing! Monica was very helpful and went above & beyond to make sure all our requests were fulfilled! Maria was a gem! Amazing venue for a ceremony!!!
Tony Garcia
Tony Garcia
20:35 30 May 22
Hermoso lugar altamente recomendado para su fiesta, cumpleaños , boda ó cualquier evento social con el cual espere quedar muy bien❤♥️❤
*Rebeca * Becky Crafts
*Rebeca * Becky Crafts
03:31 24 Feb 20
Beautiful Place for a Wedding!!
Carole S. Jackson
Carole S. Jackson
19:20 06 Mar 19
The Fairytale Wedding. Where DREAMS COME TRUE! March 6, 2022 was the prefect day for my daughter and her groom to be married on the terrace here at Villa Antonia. Everything went so smoothly, thanks to the coordinator Amy. Dining was in the Main Villa and dancing in the Dance Hall. Thanks To EVERYONE at Villa Antonia for making Chelsea and Bills Dream Wedding, SO Spectacular!P.s. Honeymoon? Well, where else, Paris France
Petra Isabel
Petra Isabel
13:00 13 Mar 22
What a beautiful location for a family wedding. Just the right size to accommodate friends and family for the ceremony, a great catered dinner, and dance celebration afterward.
Buddy Owen
Buddy Owen
01:36 06 Nov 19
Great place! Very romantic. Great view. Very friendly personnel.
Hector Saez
Hector Saez
05:08 06 Sep 20
js_loader